Let’s see if I can write anything interesting

Well were are all in an ice storm- house arrest here in Indy.  I’m spending my day updating my database and trying to get more on board with social media.  It’s hard to have enough time to keep up with Twitter, Facebook and now blog.  Geez, plus I have to allow time to watch my reality t.v. shows.  I’m an active real estate agent and Mother of two girls, Katie (16) and Maddie (13).  Katie is a dancer and wants to go to college in New York or Los Angeles so she can pursue her career in dance.  Maddie is a very social 8th grader and cheerleader a competitive diver.   I’ve been married since 1989 and another love of my life is my Dachshund, Kisses!  I will update everyone more later!  Welcome to my life.  Please share yours…..

About colleengordon

Real Estate Broker in the Indianapolis Indiana area. Love life, love my husband and two girls. Specialize in luxury and equestrian properties and helping relocation clients. I'm service orientated and I will help or consult anyone that needs it. I'm here for you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

